Pickup Installers (UK)

Please contact us if you are a UK Luthier and would like to be included in this list.

North East England

Stephen Suggitt
Chapel Guitars
11 Mill Lane
Scarborough
North Yorks
Y013 9JT
Tel: 01723 859567
http://www.chapelguitars.com
John Marlow
Stringed Instruments
Earlsheaton
Dewbury
West Yorks
WF12 8EU
Tel: 01924 456058
www.jmarlowstringedinstruments.co.uk
Chris Eldridge
Stony Croft
Bridge Street
Langley Park
Co Durham
DH7 9SQ
Tel: 01913 732534
c.eldridge54@btinternet.com
Nigel’s Guitar Workshop
25 Queens Rd
Richmond
N Yorks
DL10 4AL
Tel: 01748 824700
077 202 63216
repairs@nigelsguitarworkshop.co.uk
www.nigelsguitarworkshop.co.uk
Peter Barton Luthier
36 Main St
Addingham
Ilkley
W.Yorks
LS29 0PL.
Tel: 01943 830447
pete@peterbartonguitars.co.uk
www.peterbartonguitars.co.uk
Martin Dixon
61 Leeds Road
Otley
West Yorkshire
LS21 3BD
Tel: 01943 462604
martin.dixon@sky.com
Thomas Buchanan’s Folkmandolin
G2 Woodroyd Mills,
South Parade,
Cleckheaton,
Bradford,
West Yorks.
BD19 3AF
Tel: +44 (0)1274 851406,
Mobile: 0770 4475 999
thomas@folkmandolin.co.uk
www.folkmandolin.co.uk
John Bushby
54 Southway
South West Denton,
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE15 7RD
Tel: 0191 229 1681
07845 427250
johnbushby@hotmail.com
Stuart’s Guitar Works
82 Copley Rd
Doncaster
S.Yorks
DN1 2QW
Tel: 07768 080294
stuartsguitarworks@gmail.com
www.stuartsguitarworks.com
Sheaf Guitars
Malcolm Griffiths
Sheffield
Tel: 01142 740453
sheafguitars@aol.com

North West England

Steve Curtis
The Guitar Repair Workshop Ltd

C/O PMT Manchester
Red Rose Retail Park
Salford
Manchester
M5 3GR
0161 877 4962
theguitarrepairworkshop@gmail.com
www.theguitarrepairworkshop.com
Roger Bucknall
Fylde Guitars

Gilwilly Ind Est
Hartness Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9BN
Tel: 01768 891515
rogerbucknall@fyldeguitars.com
www.fyldeguitars.com
Haydn Williams
Tindale
Brampton
Cumbria
Tel: 07810 595225
Email: haydn@williamsguitars.fsnet.co.uk
Web: www.williamsguitars.co.uk
Eddie H Green
16 Ribblesdale Close
Kirkham
Preston
Lancs
PR4 2HT
Tel: 01772 673744
Email: edwardgreen246@btinternet.com
Tomson Guitars
Unit 2, Clayton Place
Clayton Street
Wigan
Lancs
WN3 4DA
Tel: 01942 820532
www.tomsonguitars.co.uk/
margo98@talktalk.net
Warwick A Stevenson
1a Wood St
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1JF
Tel: 01260 272374
Fax: 07866 892551
Email: wagsguitars@hotmail.co.uk
Colin Kendall
2-4 Parliament Place
Bury
Lancs
BL9 0TW
Tel: 0161 797 5136
colin.kendall@hotmail.co.uk
www.colinkendallguitars.co.uk

Midlands

John Shuker
Shuker Bass

Hope Valley
Derbyshire
Tel: 07901 896021
john@shukerguitars.co.uk
www.shukerguitars.co.uk
Northworthy Guitars
Alan Marshall
Main Road
Hulland Ward,
Ashbourne
Derbyshire.
DE6 3EA
Tel: +44(0)1335 370806
info@northworthy.com
www.northworthy.com
Kai Dase
15 Enfield St.,
Beeston,
Nottinghamshire.
NG9 1DN.
Tel: 0115 925 4146
kai@dase.co.uk
Lucas Guitars
Attn: Adrian Lucas
Lincoln
LN2
Tel: 01522 880674
ajlucas@ntlworld.com
www.lucasguitars.co.uk

London

Tim Marten Guitar Repairs
9 Denmark Street
London
WC2H 8LS
Tel: 07780 771673
guitimm@yahoo.com
Paul Hathway,
47 Langley Drive,
Wanstead,
London.
E11 2LN
Tel: 0208 530 4317
p.hathway@ntlworld.com
www.paulhathway.com
Mike Cameron
Unit 9
43 Carrol Street
Camden Town
London
NW1 0HT
Tel: 07514 261401
mscameron@live.co.uk

South East England / East Anglia

David Cammish
St Ives, Cambridgeshire
Tel: 01480 469 471
www.davidcammish.com
davidcammish@msn.com

Gary Nava, Luthier
Hand made guitars & mandolins
Wisbech,
Cambridgeshire-Norfolk borders
Tel: +44 (0)1945 587236
info@navaguitars.co.uk
C A Guitarworks
Chris Andrews

Unit 3, Mill Valley,
North Road,
Baldock,
Hertfordshire,
SG7 5DN
Tel: 07751 724 922
info@caguitarworks.co.uk
www.caguitarworks.co.uk
Alan Arnold
Surrey
Tel: +44 (0)1483 200892
http://www.alanarnoldguitars.co.uk
Toenjes Guitars
Kai Toenjes

Kent.Tel: 01843 588570
Mail@kai-toenjes.com
www.kai-toenjes.com
Osborne Guitars
Brighton
E. SussexTel: 01273 473883
info@osborneguitars.co.uk
www.osborneguitars.co.uk
BENJAMIN GUITARS
Nick Benjamin
7 Star Brewery
Castle Ditch Lane
Lewes
BN7 1YJ
East Sussex
Tel: 01273 480907
info@benjamenguitars.co.uk
www.benjaminguitars.co.uk
Andy Viccars
Bletchley,
Milton Keynes,
Bucks.
MK3 7BY
Tel: 01908-370471
andy@aviccars.wanadoo.co.uk
http://www.andyviccarscustom.co.uk
Eden Guitars
Stephen Eden

1 Mill Mead
Ringmer
E.Sussex
BN8 5JG
Tel: 0772 3311476
steve@edenguitars.co.uk
www.edenguitars.co.uk

South West England

Brook Guitars
Hittisleigh
Devon
Tel: +44 (0)1647 24139
http://www.brookguitars.com
brook_guitars@btconnect.com
Andy Tobin
Spindleberry Cottage
Church Lane
Compton Bishop
Axbridge
Somerset
BS26 2HB
Tel: 01934 733197
www.tobininstruments.co.uk
Paul Shippey
c/o Post House
41 Upper Church Road
Weston-super-Mare
N. Somerset
BS23 2DX
Tel: 01934-418999
Mobile: 07974-540967
Web: www.paulshippey.co.uk
Waghorn Guitars
1 Mill Avenue
Bristol
BS1 4AJ
Tel: 0117 9272 111
Web: www.waghornguitars.com
Greenwood Guitars
The Workshop,
Stapehill Abbey,
Ferndown,
Wimborne.
Dorset
BH21 2EB
Tel: 01202 870008
Mob: 07901 800524
greenwoodguitars@hotmail.co.uk
www.greenwoodguitars.co.uk
Steve Kendall Guitars
Wantage
Oxon
Tel: 01235 867067
steve@stevekenallguitars.co.uk
www.stevekendallguitars.co.uk
Arthur Robb
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 0AJ
Tel: 01666 822945
art@art-robb.co.uk
www.art-robb.co.uk
Andy Manners Musical Instrument Repairs
Unit 6/7 17 Pickwick Road
Corsham
Wilts
SN13 9BQ
Tel 01249 715274
07736 407742
info@andrewmanners.co.uk

Scotland

Steve Agnew
Fife
Tel: 07875 703001
www.steveagnew.co.uk
info@steveagnew.co.uk
Taran Guitars
East Neuk of Fife
Tel: 07736 066 345
rorydowling@taranguitars.co.uk
www.taranguitars.co.uk
Celtic Chords.
Pete Murray
,
8 Barclay St Stonehaven,
Aberdeen,
AB39 2BJ.
Tel: 01569 763913
www.celtic-chords.co.uk
Bailey Guitars
Ayrshire
Tel: 01655 883138
mark@baileyguitars.co.uk
www.baileyguitars.co.uk

Wales

Powell Guitars
Ken Powell

Llanwddwn
Powys
Mid Wales
Tel: 01691 870501
ken@powellguitars.com
www.powellguitars.com

OV Guitars
Owen Davis

Abergavenny
Monmouthshire
E/Mid Wales.
Tel: 07971 694554.
www.ov-guitars.co.uk
owen@ov-guitars.co.uk

Northern Ireland

George Lowden Guitars
34 Down Business Centre,
Downpatrick, Co. Down.
Northern Ireland.
BT30 9UP.
Tel: +44- (0)2844-619161
info@georgelowden.com
http://www.georgelowden.com

Copyright © 2013 Headway Music Audio Ltd. All rights reserved.

Web design by Electric Studio